top of page



UPC: 190295842611

Release Date: 2/23/2018


Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered edition. Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps), also known simply as Scary Monsters, is the 14th studio album by David Bowie, originally released in September 1980 by RCA Records. It was his final studio album on the label and his first following his Berlin Trilogy of Low, Heroes and Lodger (1977-1979). Though considered very significant in artistic terms, the trilogy had proven less successful commercially. With Scary Monsters, Bowie achieved what biographer David Buckley called "the perfect balance" of creativity and mainstream success as well as earning critical acclaim; the album peaked at #1 in the UK and restored Bowie's commercial standing in the US.




1It’s No Game (Part 1) [2017 Remastered Version]
2Up the Hill Backwards (2017 Remastered Version)
3Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) [2017 Remastered Version]
4Ashes to Ashes (2017 Remastered Version)
5Fashion (2017 Remastered Version)
6Teenage Wildlife (2017 Remastered Version)
7Scream Like a Baby (2017 Remastered Version)
8Kingdom Come (2017 Remastered Version)
9Because You’re Young (2017 Remastered Version)
10It’s No Game (Part 2) [2017 Remastered Version]

David Bowie - Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps) (2017 Remastered 180g Vinyl))

SKU: 190295842611
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page