top of page



Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Digitally remastered 40th Anniversary edition of David Bowie's first ever best-of compilation. Changesonebowie collected songs from the 1969-1976 period. Two of the tracks, "Ziggy Stardust" and "Suffragette City," had never been released as singles when Changesonebowie was issued, though the former had been the B-side of "The Jean Genie" in November 1972 and the latter would be released as an A-side in July 1976 to help promote the compilation. The cover shot was taken by Tom Kelley, who took the famous nude calendar photographs of Marilyn Monroe on red velvet in 1949. Includes "Space Oddity," "Changes,", "Fame", "Golden Years", "The Jean Genie" and many more.



  • - Disc 1 -
  • 1 Space Oddity (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 2 John, I'm Only Dancing (Sax Version) [2012 Remastered Version]
  • 3 Changes (2015 Remastered Version)
  • 4 Ziggy Stardust (2012 Remastered Version)
  • 5 Suffragette City (2012 Remastered Version)
  • 6 The Jean Genie (2013 Remastered Version)
  • 7 Diamond Dogs (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 8 Young Americans (2016 Remastered Version)
  • 9 Golden Years (2016 Remastered Version)

David Bowie - Changesonebowie

SKU: 190295994082
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page