top of page



UPC: 196587335311

Release Date: 12/9/2022


Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!

Yes, Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.


Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over twenty new tracks only available on vinyl! This wide release is pressed on red/orange marble vinyl discs in a gatefold jacket with printed inner sleeves.






1. A Day in the Bebop*

2. Kickin' Colt

3. A Hole to the Universe*

4. What Planet is This??*

5. Twilight*

6. Weekend Ana*

7. Julia's Song

8. The Adventures of Losers

9. Rouge*

10. Sleuthing Two*

11. Suit and Tie*

12. Funky Stuff

13. Faye's Sky Fall*

14. Time*

15. KA Pod*

16. Net Rush

17. Headphone*

18. Ein*

19. Waltz in High Socks

20. Beans Be



1. TANK!

2. Cat Attack Part 1

3. Dedicated to Sergio*

4. Woodcock

5. Rooftop Kung Fu

6. Milky Cheat

7. My Bean at 5*

8. Blood Brothers

9. Sad End Fad*

10. Muddy Road*

11. Lord of the Empty

12. Sushi Truck*

13. Into Noir*

14. The End of Friendship*

14. The Fate of Three

15. Earthland Entrance*

16. El Rey Bar*

17. Hello to ya Blues*

Cowboy Bebop - Soundtrack (Red/Orange Marble Vinyl)

SKU: 196587335311
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page