The Double EP: A Sea of Split Peas is a collection of Courtney Barnett's two EPs "I've Got A Friend Called Emily Ferris" and "How To Carve A Carrot Into A Rose." The 2014 Double EP features popular songs like"Avant Gardener" and "History Eraser" plus 10 more original tracks that define her signature writing style and sound. Consequence of Sound and Pitchfork both lauded the album with the latter writing, "Barnett has a gift for turning mundane scenarios into gripping stories." Product includes double LP gatefold vinyl with digital download.


Disc 1



1 Out Of The Woodwork
2 Don't Apply Compression Gently
3 Avant Gardener
4 History Eraser
5 David
6 Anonymous Club
7 Lance Jr.
8 Are You Looking After Yourself
9 Scotty Says
10 Canned Tomatoes (Whole)
11 Porcelain
12 Ode To Odetta

Courtney Barnett - Double Ep: A Sea Of Split Peas

SKU: 858275016017
  • $45+ Free Shipping