top of page


GEFFEN 2553101

UPC: 602557097658

Release Date: 3/24/2017


When the prevailing guitar jingle of 'Mr. Jones' cascaded over radio in the early 90s, it was a sure sign that the Counting Crows were a musical force to be reckoned with. Their debut album, August and Everything After, burst at the seams with both dominant pop harmonies and rich, hearty ballads, all thanks to lead singer Adam Duritz. The lone guitar work of 'Mr. Jones' coupled with the sweet, in-front pull of Duritz's voice kicked off the album in full force.




1 Round Here

2 Omaha

3 Mr. Jones

4 Perfect Blue Buildings

5 Anna Begins

6 Time and Time Again

7 Rain King

8 Sullivan Street

9 Ghost Train

10 Raining in Baltimore

11 A Murder of One

Counting Crows - August & Everything After

SKU: 602557097658
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page