Michael Jackson Dangerous on 180g 2LP

1991's Dangerous saw Michael Jackson go in a different direction by surprisingly jettisoning longtime hit-making producer Quincy Jones (Off The WallThrillerBad) to co-produce the album himself with the assistance of Teddy Riley, Bruce Swedien and Bill Bottrell. It payed off as the album displayed a more contemporary MJ pop-sound, entering the Billboard 200 album chart at No. 1 and selling over 35 million copies worldwide. The fine-tuned 14-song set produced a bevy of hit singles like "Black Or White," "In The Closet," "Remember The Time," "Jam" and "Who Is It" which were propelled even further by their unprecedented and omnipresent music videos. Although Dangerous is definitely part of Jackson's quartet of classic albums and shows off a diverse range of styles, the multi-platinum No. 1 album is often overlooked due to the King of Pop's daunting catalog.


1. Jam
2. Why You Wanna Trip On Me
3. In The Closet
4. She Drives Me Wild
5. Remember The Time
6. Can't Let Her Get Away
7. Heal The World


1. Black Or White
2. Who Is It
3. Give In To Me
4. Will You Be There
5. Keep The Faith
6. Gone Too Soon
7. Dangerous

Michael Jackson - Dangerous (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 888751209312
  • $45+ Free Shipping