"Advisory Committee" is a long out of press Mirah fan favorite, including some of her most well known tracks, "The Garden", "Cold Cold Water", and "Special Death". This rerelease joins last years deluxe reissue of her seminal "You Think It's Like This But Really It's Like This", and releases in tandem with a rerelease of another Mirah favorite, "C'mon Miracle".


Disc 1



1 Cold Cold Water
2 After You Left
3 Make It Hot
4 Mt. St. Helens
5 Recommendation
6 Body Below
7 The Sun
8 Advisory Committee
9 Special Death
10 The Garden
11 Light the Match
12 Apples in the Trees
13 Monument
14 Untitled

Mirah - Advisory Committee (BLOOD RED VINYL)

SKU: 644110407016
  • $45+ Free Shipping