top of page



UPC: 724354050411

Release Date: 9/2/2008


2X vinyl LP pressing of the British band's 2002 second album. A Rush of Blood to the Head is a soulful, exhilarating journey, moving from the cathartic rock of 'Politik' to the hushed tones of 'Green Eyes' without once breaking it's mesmerizing spell. Pianist/singer/songwriter Chris Martin takes his voice on soaring flights, reaching places only Jeff Buckley previously dared to go. Four singles were released from this album Including the massive hits "Clocks" & "'The Scientist" along with "In My Place" & "God Put a Smile Upon Your Face".



1. Politik

2. In My Place

3. God Put a Smile Upon Your Face

4. Scientist

5. Clocks

6. Daylight

7. Green Eyes

8. Warning Sign

9. Whisper

10. Rush of Blood to the Head

11. Amsterdam

Coldplay - Rush Of Blood To The Head (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 724354050411
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $45+ orders

bottom of page