top of page


2019 release. Pop futurist Charli XCX has returned with her highly anticipated third studio album Charli. The album is a collection of 15 songs and features the hit singles "1999" (featuring Troye Sivan) and "Blame It On Your Love" (featuring Lizzo). The album also features collaborations with Christine and the Queens, Haim, Sky Ferreria, Big Freida, Clairo and more.


Track List


1. Next Level Charli

2. Gone

3. Cross You Out (Feat. Sky Ferreira)

4. 1999

5. Click

6. Warm (Feat. Haim)

7. Thoughts

8. Blame It on Your Love

9. White Mercedes

10. Silver Cross

11. I Don't Wanna Know

12. Official

13. Shake It (Feat. Big Freedia, Cupcakke, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar)

14. February 2017

15. 2099 (Feat. Troye Sivan)

Charli XCX - Charli (2LP)

SKU: 190295409579
Out of Stock
    bottom of page