top of page



UPC: 843563155172

Release Date: 3/31/2023


The son of a professional flautist and Cambridge University's director of music, Robin Skinner - who's performed under the name Cavetown since 2013 - has musical talent literally embedded in his DNA. At age 14, he started posting original songs and covers on YouTube alongside daily musings and behind-the-scenes vignettes, creating a barrier-free connection with his fans as they saw themselves in his music.


This Animal Kingdom LP features five Cavetown songs and tracks from artists like Chloe Moriondo, Sidney Gish, and Spookyghostboy.


Track List

1. Juliet

2. Lullaby (Simi)

3. Boys Will Be Bugs

4. Waves [Piano] (Chloe Moriondo)

5. Advice

6. Noise in My Head (Spookyghostboy)

7. Self-Control

8. HH (Mario Golf)

9. Hug All Your Friends

10. Somebody's Baby (Sidney Gish)

Cavetown & Friends - Animal Kingdom (Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 843563155172
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page