top of page


LEGACY 0871406

UPC: 196587140618

Release Date: 3/10/2023


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing. Prolonging the Magic, Cake's third studio album, is being released for the first time on 180 gram black vinyl. Remastered audio of the 13-track album includes "Never There," "Let Me Go" and "Sheep Go To Heaven".





1 Satan Is My Motor

2 Mexico

3 Never There

4 Guitar

5 You Turn the Screws

6 Walk on By

7 Sheep Go to Heaven


Side 2

1 When You Sleep

2 Hem of Your Garment

3 Alpha Beta Parking Lot

4 Let Me Go

5 Cool Blue Reason

6 Where Would I Be?

Cake - Prolonging The Magic

SKU: 196587140618
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page