top of page


MOM & POP MUSIC 0000587

UPC: 810090090542

Release Date: 6/24/2022


Caamp formed when Taylor Meier and Evan Westfall met and bonded over a shared love of music and a shared love of home, specifically the inspiration they culled from the Midwest lives they grew up in. The two began writing and performing and quickly grew a rabid fan base. A self-titled 2016 debut album took flight, Evan and Taylor brought a third member and longtime friend, Matt Vinson, to join on bass just before recording By and By. In week one of the release of their full-length, By and By on Mom + Pop, Caamp made multiple chart debuts. By and By entered the Billboard Top 200, was the #1 Heatseeker, #1 on the New Artist Alternative Albums, top 5 vinyl album sales for the week and entered the Alternative and Emerging Artist charts. Caamp then scored their first #1 at radio with their single 'Peach Fuzz,' made their late-night television debut on Jimmy Kimmel Live!, and followed that up with a killer performance on CBS This Morning Saturday. After a victorious 2019 festival season playing Firefly, Shaky Knees, Forecastle, Outside Lands, Austin City Limits, Great Escape and many more, Caamp kicked off a major US headlining tour in September of 2019 and sold out show after show. In early 2020, Caamp performed on the Late Show with Stephen Colbert. The performance was filmed in Caamp's hometown of Columbus, OH during quarantine. The trio later released their first live EP Live From Newport Music Hall. The five-track recording was taken from one of their seminal hometown shows in Columbus, OH. The recording contains live versions of songs off their most recent album, By and By. Not long after the release of Live From Newport Music Hall, Caamp kept themselves busy by releasing the singles and companion videos for 'Officer Of Love' and 'Fall Fall Fall' via their label home, Mom + Pop. The band then celebrated another victory in 2020 with their single 'By and By' resting snugly in the Top 5 Most Spun on Sirius XM's Alt Nation. They kicked off 2021 with 'Officer of Love' hitting #1 at AAA radio for 2 consecutive weeks. In 2022, the band will release their highly-anticipated album 'Lavender Days' featuring 'Believe'




1 Come with Me Now

2 Believe 0

3 The Otter

4 Apple Tree Blues

5 All My Lonesome

6 Light

7 Found (Forever)

8 Lavender Girl

9 Garden Song

10 Fever

11 Snowshoes

12 Sure of


SKU: 810090090542
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page