top of page



Bruce Springsteen Darkness On The Edge Of Town Track Listing:


1.  Badlands

2.  Adam Raised A Cain

3.  Something In The Night

4.  Candy’s Room

5.  Racing In The Street

6.  The Promised Land

7.  Factory

8.  Streets Of Fire

9.  Prove It All Night

10. Darkness On The Edge Of Town

Bruce Springsteen - Darkness on the Edge of Town (180g Vinyl LP)

Out of Stock
    bottom of page