top of page



Bruce Springsteen Born In The U.S.A. Track Listing:


1.  Born In The U.S.A.

2.  Cover Me

3.  Darlington County

4.  Working On The Highway

5.  Downbound Train

6.  I’m On Fire

7.  No Surrender

8.  Bobby Jean

9.  I'm Goin' Down

10. Glory Days

11. Dancing In The Dark

12. My Hometown

Bruce Springsteen - Born in the U.S.A. (180g Vinyl LP)

Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page