Double vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Cyr is the 11th studio album by alternative rock band The Smashing Pumpkins. The album is the second studio album from the band (after 1995's album Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness) to be released as a double album, and also the second album of the Shiny and Oh So Bright series. Includes "Confessions of a Dopamine Addict", "Anno Satana", "Ramona", and the title track.


  • Disc 1



    1 Perfect World
    2 After the Disco
    3 Holding on for Life
    4 Leave It Alone
    5 The Changing Lights
    6 Control
    7 Lazy Wonderland
    8 Medicine
    9 No Matter What You’re Told
    10 The Angel and the Fool
    11 The Remains of Rock & Roll

Broken Bells - After The Disco (180 Gram w/ Digital Download)

SKU: 888837716116
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping