top of page



Vinyl LP pressing. Jaime - the first solo album from Brittany Howard - has been reimagined by an astonishing cross-section of the five-time Grammy winners peers. Featuring fresh takes and remixes from Bon Iver, Childish Gambino, Common, Michael Kiwanuka, Little Dragon and more - Jaime Reimagined illuminates these songs in a brilliant and new light. Jaime was awarded four stars by Rolling Stone, MOJO and Q, named the Best Album of 2019 by NPR and nominated for a Grammy in the Best Alternative Music Album category.


Disc 1



113th Century Metal
2Goat Head [EARTHGANG Remix]
3Stay High [Childish Gambino Version]
4Presence [Little Dragon Remix]
5Short and Sweet [Bon Iver Remix]
6Tomorrow [BADBADNOTGOOD Remix]
7Baby [Gitty Remix]
8History Repeats [Georgia Anne Muldrow Geemix]
9Georgia [J Most Remix]
10Stay High again…
11He Loves Me [9th Wonder Remix]
12History Repeats [Jungle Remix]
13Run To Me

Brittany Howard Jaime - Reimagined (Neon Magenta & Black Splotch Vinyl)

SKU: 880882455910
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page