top of page


Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes digital download. 2020 release. Rough and Rowdy Ways is Bob Dylan's first album of original material in eight years and his first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. It's 10 tracks include the three new songs released this spring: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet."


Disc 1



1I Contain Multitudes
2False Prophet
3My Own Version of You
4I’ve Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
5Black Rider
6Goodbye Jimmy Reed


Disc 2



1Mother of Muses
2Crossing the Rubicon
3Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
4Murder Most Foul

Bob Dylan - Rough And Rowdy Ways (2LP)

SKU: 194397809916
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page