top of page



The baby-faced Bob Dylan staring out from the cover of his self-titled 1962 debut album would soon become the musical spokesman of a generation. Instant Dylan landmarks like "Man Of Constant Sorrow" and "Highway 51"--and gutwrenching versions of folk/blues classics like "Baby, Let Me Follow You Down" and "See That My Grave Is Kept Clean"--made the abundant talents of this legend-to-be obvious. Forty years later, the album--now available in its ultra-rare, original mono mix on High-Definition Vinyl--stands as a revered monument to the timeless genius of Bob Dylan .


Track  List 

1    You're No Good
2    Talkin' New York
3    In My Time of Dyin'
4    Man of Constant Sorrow
5    Fixin' to Die
6    Pretty Peggy-O
7    Highway 51
8    Gospel Plow
9    Baby, Let Me Follow You Down
10    House of the Risin' Sun
11    Freight Train Blues
12    Song to Woody
13    See That My Grave Is Kept Clean

Bob Dylan - Bob Dylan

SKU: 090771512017
    bottom of page