Vinyl LP pressing including digital download. Blood Orange (AKA Devonté Hynes) returns with his 2013 album Cupid Deluxe, his follow up to the acclaimed Coastal Grooves. The album features guest performances by David Longstreth (Dirty Projectors), Caroline Polachek (Chairlift), Samantha Urbani (Friends), Clams Casino, Despot, Adam Bainbridge (Kindness), Skepta and many others. The album was produced entirely by Dev and mixed by the acclaimed engineer Jimmy Douglass (Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Missy Elliott, etc.).




1 Chamakay
2 You're Not Good Enough
3 Uncle Ace
4 No Right Thing
5 It Is What It Is
6 Chosen
7 Clipped On
8 Always Let U Down
9 On The Line
10 High Street
11 Time Will Tell

Blood Orange - Cupid Deluxe (2LP)

SKU: 887828032211
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $45+ orders