top of page


GEFFEN 2527601

UPC: 602547998743

Release Date: 10/7/2016


Vinyl LP pressing. Enema of the State is the third studio album by Blink-182. Produced by Jerry Finn, the album was released on June 1, 1999 by MCA Records. After a long series of performances at various clubs and festivals and several indie recordings throughout the 1990s, Blink-182 first achieved popularity on the Warped Tour and in Australia following the release of their sophomore effort Dude Ranch (1997). To record their third album, Blink-182 turned to veteran punk rock producer Jerry Finn, who previously worked on Green Day's breakthrough album, Dookie (1994). Enema was the band's first album to feature second drummer Travis Barker, who replaced original drummer Scott Raynor.




1 Dumpweed

2 Don't Leave Me

3 Aliens Exist

4 Going Away to College

5 What's My Age Again?

6 Dysentery Gary

7 Adam's Song

8 All the Small Things

9 The Party Song

10 Mutt

11 Wendy Clear

12 Anthem

Blink-182 Enema Of The State

SKU: 602547998743
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page