top of page



UPC: 602557034882

Release Date: 10/27/2017


Mutations is the third official studio album and sixth overall by American alternative rock artist Beck, released in 1998. Mutations established Beck as an eclectic and innovative artist for his sample-free mixture of far-ranging musical genres, including folk rock, bossa nova, psychedelia, country, and blues. The album won a Grammy Award for Best Alternative Music Album. Long out of print, and repressed on LP + 7".





1 Cold Brains

2 Nobody's Fault But My Own

3 Lazy Files

4 Canceled Check

5 We Live Again

6 Tropicalia

7 Dead Melodies

8 Bottle of Blues

9 O Maria

10 Sing It Again

10 Static


Bonus 7"

1 Diamond Bollocks

2 Runners Dial Zero

BECK - Mutations (Vinyl LP + 7")

SKU: 602557034882
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page