Limited coke bottle green clear vinyl LP pressing. Positions has Grande primarily discussing themes of sex and romance. The album continues the R&B and trap-pop sound of it's predecessors, Sweetener (2018) and Thank U, Next (2019), while incorporating elements of hip hop, neo soul and funk. Guests vocals on the standard edition of the album are contributed by Doja Cat, the Weeknd and Ty Dolla Sign.


Disc 1



1 shut up
2 34+35
3 motive
4 just like magic
5 off the table
6 six thirty
7 safety net
8 my hair
9 nasty
10 west side
11 love language
12 positions
13 obvious
14 pov

Arina Grande - Positions (Parental Advisory Explicit Lyrics, Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 602435450902
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping