top of page


DOMINO 0000455

UPC: 887828045532

Release Date: 10/21/2022


The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.


Disc 1



1There’d Better Be A?Mirrorball
2I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
3Sculptures Of Anything Goes
4Jet Skis On The Moat
5Body Paint
6The Car
7Big Ideas
8Hello You
9Mr Schwartz
10Perfect Sense

Arctic Monkeys - The Car (CUSTARD VINYL)

SKU: 887828045532
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page