top of page


DOMINO 0000455

UPC: 887828045518

Release Date: 10/21/2022


The Car is the seventh studio album from Arctic Monkeys. Featuring ten new songs written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford and recorded at Butley Priory, Suffolk, La Frette, Paris and RAK Studios, London.




1 There'd Better Be a Mirrorball

2 I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am

3 Sculptures of Anything Goes

4 Jet Skis on the Moat

5 Body Paint

6 The Car

7 Big Ideas

8 Hello You

9 Mr Schwartz

10 Perfect Sense


Arctic Monkeys - The Car

SKU: 887828045518
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page