top of page


J RECORDS 0055712

UPC: 828765571210

Release Date: 12/16/2003


Key's follow-up to her 2001 debut album, 'Songs in A Minor', 'Diary of Alicia Keys' is a musically seamless piece of work, a sultry slow groove that emphasizes her breathy, seductive voice and lush soulfulness. This is ideal late night romantic music, even when the tempos are kicked up a notch.



1. Harlem's Nocturne   
2. Karma   
3. Heartburn   
4. Medley: If I Was Your Woman/Walk on By         
5. You Don't Know My Name   
6. If I Ain't Got You   
7. Diary   
8. Dragon Days   
9. Wake Up   
10. So Simple   
11. When You Really Love Someone   
12. Feeling U, Feeling Me (Interlude)   
13. Slow Down   
14. Samsonite Man   
15. Nobody Not Really (Interlude) 

Alicia Keys - Diary Of (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 828765571210
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $45+

bottom of page