First New Studio Album Since 2012's Havoc And Bright Lights!


Revered singer/songwriter Alanis Morissette returns with her highly anticipated ninth studio album, Such Pretty Forks In The Road. Morissette's first original album since 2012's Havoc And Bright Lights is introduced by the urgent pop tracks, "Reasons I Drink" and "Smiling," which were co-written by Alanis and Michael Farrell (Morrissey, Macy Gray) and produced by Alex Hope (Troye Sivan, Ben Platt, Tove Lo). Since 1995, Alanis Morissette has been one of the most influential artists in contemporary music. Her deeply expressive music and performances have earned vast critical praise and seven Grammy awards. Morissette's cornerstone 1995 debut, Jagged Little Pill was followed by seven more eclectic and acclaimed albums.


Disc 1



1 Smiling
2 Ablaze
3 Reasons I Drink
4 Diagnosis
5 Missing the Miracle
6 Losing the Plot
7 Reckoning
8 Sandbox Love
9 Her
10 Nemesis
11 Pedestal

Alanis Morissette - Such Pretty Forks in the Road (Vinyl LP)

SKU: 644216968794