top of page



Track Listing

1. Toys in the Attic

2. Uncle Salty

3. Adam's Apple

4. Walk This Way

5. Big Ten Inch Record

6. Sweet Emotion

7. No More No More

8. Round and Round

9. You See Me Crying

Aerosmith - Toys In The Attic (Import Vinyl LP)

SKU: 887654861917
Out of Stock
    bottom of page