top of page



Yazoo's classic debut album including "Only You", "Don't Go", "Goodbye 70's" and "Winter Kills".

Released April 2019 in heavyweight remastered standard black vinyl taken off the back of the Four Pieces project.


LP Track Listing

  • Don't Go
  • Too Pieces
  • Bad Connection
  • I Before E Except After C
  • Midnight
  • In My Room
  • Only You
  • Goodbye '70s
  • Tuesday
  • Winter Kills
  • Bring Your Love Down (Didn't I)

Yazoo - Upstairs At Eric's (Import)

SKU: 4050538372274
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page