top of page



UPC: 194399166413

Release Date: 6/24/2022


2022 Grammy Award-Winner for Best Rap Album!


Tyler, The Creator delivers a vinyl 2LP edition of his Billboard 200 topping sixth studio album Call Me If You Get Lost which features the singles "Lumberjack" and "WusYaName" and took home the 2022 Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. The Gold-certified affair was self-produced and includes features from the likes of 42 Dugg, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, Ty Dolla Sign, Lil Wayne, Domo Genesis, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Uzi Vert, Pharrell Williams, Teezo Touchdown, Fana Hues and Daisy World. Call Me If You Get Lost follows-up his 2019 Grammy-winning album Igor, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 200 chart, with 8 of the album's songs also charting on the Billboard Hot 100. 




1 Sir Bauderlaire

2 Corso

3 Lemonhead

4 Wusyaname

5 Lumberjack

6 Hot Wind Blows

7 Massa

8 Runitup

9 Manifesto

10 Sweet/I Thought You Wanted to Dance

11 Momma Talk

12 Rise!

13 Blessed

14 Juggernaut

15 Wilshire

16 Safar

Tyler, The Creator - Call Me If You Get Lost (Vinyl 2LP)

SKU: 194399166413
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page