top of page


VIRGIN 0009596

UPC: 5099990959615

Release Date: 11/29/2011


Smashing Pumpkins Gish on 180g LP

1991's Gish is the debut album by alt-rock pioneers the Smashing Pumpkins. Produced by Butch VigGish not only put the band and their guitar-centric, layered sound on the map, but it also served as one of the earliest releases of what would be deemed the alt-rock movement. Epic cuts like "I Am One," "Siva" and  "Rhinoceros" flash a unique and promising potential that would become fully realized two years later with their breakout genre-defining album Siamese Dream.

Smashing Pumpkins Gish Track Listing:

1.  I Am One
2.  Siva
3.  Rhinoceros
4.  Bury Me
5.  Crush
6.  Suffer
7.  Snail
8.  Tristessa
9.  Window Paine
10. Dayream

The Smashing Pumpkins - Gish

SKU: 5099990959615
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page