top of page



UPC: 845121029949

Release Date: 1/13/2023


Formed in Los Angeles in late 2016, The Marías are a smooth rendezvous of jazz percussion, hypnotic guitar riffs, smoke- velvet vocals and nostalgic horn solos, there's something undeniably sensual in the group's dreamlike fusion of jazz, psychedelia, funk and lounge.




1 Side A: Don't Know You

2 Basta Ya

3 I Like It

4 Only in My Dreams

5 Superclean

6 De Jate Llevar

7 Side B: Ruthless

8 Carino

9 Abq

10 Loverboy

11 Over the Moon

12 Clueless

The Marias - Superclean Vol. 1 & 2 (Red Vinyl)

SKU: 845121029949
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page