top of page


RHINO 0060737

UPC: 081227967451

Release Date: 4/14/2013


The Cure Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me on 180g 2LP

In 1987 goth rock new wave legends The Cure released their platinum-certified seventh studio album, Kiss Me, Kiss Me, Kiss Me, an immense double album of extreme and extraordinary stylistic range which refined the band's eclectic ambitions and spawned their first U.S. Top 40 hit, "Just Like Heaven," as well as the U.K. hits "Why Can't I Be You?," "Hot Hot Hot!!!" and "Catch." The 2013 Record Store Day release will be reactivated in 2016 on 180-gram double vinyl.




1. The Kiss
2. Catch
3. Torture
4. If Only Tonight We Could Sleep?
5. Why Can't I Be You?
6. How Beautiful You Are
7. The Snakepit
8. Hey You!!!

1. Just Like Heaven
2. All I Want
3. Hot Hot Hot!!!
4. One More Time
5. Like Cockatoos
6. Icing Sugar
7. The Perfect Girl
8. A Thousand Hours
9. Shiver And Shake
10. Fight

The Cure - Kiss Me Kiss Me Kiss Me

SKU: 081227967451
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page