top of page



Disc 1



1Uh-Oh, Love Comes to Town
2New Feeling
3Tentative Decisions
4Happy Day
5Who Is It?
6No Compassion
7Book I Read
8Don't Worry About the Government
9First Week/Last Week ... Carefree
10Psycho Killer
11Pulled Up

Talking Heads -Talking Heads '77

SKU: 081227988418
Out of Stock
  • Free 2-8 days shipping via USPS media mail on $45+ orders

bottom of page