This is the debut album by Sun Ra, originally released in 1957 on Transition Records under the title Jazz By Sun Ra. Tracks: "Brainville," "Call For Demons," "Transition," "Possession," "Street Named Hell," "Lullaby for Realville," "Future," "New Horizons," "Fall Off The Log" and "Sun Song."


Disc 1



1 Brainville
2 Call for All Demons
3 Transitions
4 Possession
5 Street Named Hell
6 Lullaby for Realville
7 Future
8 Swing a Little Taste
9 New Horizons
10 Fall off the Log
11 Sun Song


Sun Ra - Sun Song

Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping