top of page


LEGACY 0870010

UPC: 196587001018

Release Date: 11/4/2022


Double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. Includes insert. Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 includes essential music tracks evoking various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The trailer notably features the explosive Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix of Journey's "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" which opens the soundtrack while a new Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix of "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" closes the album with hit after hit rounding out the tracklist. From KISS' "Detroit Rock City" soundtracking an intense game of D&D to Argyle's arrival music, "Pass The Dutchie" by Musical Youth, to Kate Bush's defining track of the season "Running Up The Hill (A Deal With God)" the music featured on Season 4's soundtrack is perfectly woven into show moments to remember. The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder.


Disc 1/Side 1

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey

2. California Dreamin' - the Beach Boys

3. Psycho Killer - Talking Heads

4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush

5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive

6. Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette


Disc 2 /Side 2

1. Play with Me - Extreme

2. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - Kiss

3. I Was a Teenage Werewolf - the Cramps

4. Pass the Dutchie - Musical Youth

5. Wipe Out - the Surfaris

6. Object of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint


Disc 2/Side 1

1. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco

2. Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson

3. Tarzan Boy - Baltimora

4. Dream a Little Dream of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong

5. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer

6. Fire and Rain - James Taylor


Disc 2/Side 2

1. Spellbound - Siouxsie and the Banshees

2. Master of Puppets - Metallica

3. When It's Cold I'd Like to Die (Featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby

4. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey

Stranger Things - Season 4 Soundtrack

SKU: 196587001018
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page