top of page



Color Of Vinyl Subject To Change Without Notice / Call To Confirm Colored Copies Are Still Available

Seba Kaapstad is not just a band, the project is about showing people what it looks like when cultures collide - stories that come from the lives of Palesa Modiga, Philip Scheibel, Ndumiso Manana, and Sebastian Schuster. If you have ever wondered what it would sound like if a South African, a Swazi and a few Germans got together and used their talents to express themselves, this is your answer. Seba Kaapstad is the coming together of worlds and experiences while appreciating how alike we are as human beings. Through the global perspective of the members, Seba Kaapstad are able to explore a soundscape influenced by soul, groove, electronic undertones, jazz and African music. Konke is the outfit's second album on Mello Music Group. 



  • Our People (feat. Quelle Chris)
  • www
  • Cloud
  • You Better
  • The Kingdom
  • I'm Scared (feat. Oddisee)
  • Konke
  • Please
  • Fred
  • Magic
  • Free (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow)
  • Friday
  • Home
  • Peace of Mind

Seba Kaapstad - Konke

SKU: 843563132333
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page