top of page



UPC: 888072004405

Release Date: 11/18/2016


1991’s Out of Time was the album that catapulted R.E.M. from an indie favorite to one of the biggest bands in the world. Topping charts in the US, UK and beyond, this three-time GRAMMY Award-winning album remains an iconic title in modern rock history, with hits like “Losing My Religion” and “Shiny Happy People.” To celebrate the 25th anniversary of this legendary album, Out of Time is being reissued on vinyl for the first time since its debut. This edition has been remastered and pressed on audiophile-quality, 180-gram vinyl. Also includes a digital download card.


1. Radio Song

2. Losing My Religion

3. Low

4. Near Wild Heaven

5. Endgame

6. Shiny Happy People

7. Belong

8. Half a World Away

9. Texarkana

10. Country Feedback

11. Me in Honey

R.E.M. - Out Of Time (180g Vinyl LP)

SKU: 888072004405
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page