top of page



PID 7821164

UPC: 602547821164

Release Date: 9/14/2018


Daytona is the third studio album by American rapper Pusha T. It was released on May 25, 2018 by G.O.O.D. Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album features guest appearances from Rick Ross and Kanye West, and uncredited additional vocals by Tony Williams and 070 Shake.




1. If You Know You Know

2. The Games We Play

3. "Hard Piano" (Featuring Rick Ross)

4. Come Back Baby

5. Santeria

6. "What Would Meek Do?" (Featuring Kanye West)

7. Infrared

Pusha T - Dayona (Import Vinyl)

SKU: 602547821164
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page