top of page



UPC: 600753369968

Release Date: 4/3/2012


Portishead Roseland NYC Live on 180g Import 2LP

In 1998, when Portishead realized that fans were swapping bootlegs of their live shows like mad, the band decided to capture a unique performance as a treat for their fans and to suffice the demand. Roseland NYC Live was a one night stand of sorts at the New York City Roseland Ballroom, where Geoff Barrow, Adrian Utley and Beth Gibbons were joined by the 35-piece New York Philharmonic Orchestra. These new arrangements gave the band's material a newfound sense of dramatic tension, and in the process helped create one of the most breathtaking albums of the trip-hop genre. 180g vinyl reissue from Music On Vinyl with printed inner sleeves. Back on vinyl for the first time since its original release!

Portishead Roseland NYC Live Track Listing:

1.  Humming
2.  Cowboys
3.  All Mine
4.  Mysterons
5.  Only You 
6.  Half Day Closing 
7.  Over

1.  Glory Box
2.  Sour Times
3.  Roads
4.  Strangers

Portishead - Roseland NYC Live (Import/LP)

SKU: 600753369968
Out of Stock
    bottom of page