Deluxe 180 gram vinyl re-issues. To date, "Come On Pilgrim" has scanned 147k, "Surfer Rosa" 470k, and "Doolittle" 596k. Look for the band on tour from September through December, and check them out on the cover of Spin's September issue. Best of CD and DVD were released in May 2004.




1 Bone Machine
2 Break My Body
3 Something Against You
4 Broken Face
5 Gigantic
6 River Euphrates
7 Where Is My Mind?
8 Cactus
9 Tony's Theme
10 Oh My Golly!
11 Vamos
12 I'm Amazed
13 Brick Is Red
14 Caribou
15 Vamos
16 Ilsa de Encanta
17 Ed Is Dead
18 Holiday Song
19 Nimrod's Son
20 I've Been Tired
21 Levitate Me

Pixies - Surfer Rosa

SKU: 652637080315