top of page


WAR MEDIA 0000002

UPC: 682670889255

Release Date: 6/19/2020


Double red and orange colored vinyl LP pressing. Now available for the first time on vinyl since it's original release in 1999 on Rawkus Records, Trescadecaphobia brings you the classic LP from Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs. Featuring production from DJ Scratch, Diamond D, and The Alchemist with verses from Canibus, M.O.P., Busta Rhymes, Common, and Talib Kweli.


Track List

1. Intro

2. Behind Closed Doors

3. Queens

4. Rape

5. Simon Says

6. Official

7. Hell feat. Canibus

8. No Mercy feat. M.O.P.

9. Right Here

10. The Next Shit feat. Busta Rhymes

11. The Ass feat. Apani

12. The Light

13. God Send feat. Prince Po

14. The Truth feat. Common & Talib Kweli

15. Simon Says (Remix) feat. Busta Rhymes, Lady Luck, Method Man & Redman, Shabaam Sahdeeq

Pharoahe Monch - Internal Affairs (Color Vinyl)

SKU: 682670889255
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page