PSA is the debut album from Houston singer and songwriter Peyton, out this summer on Stones Throw. Radiating confidence and self-love, 'PSA' sees Peyton standing in the spotlight and making herself heard, paying homage to her identity and Texan roots. In 2019, she released her debut Stones Throw EP 'Reach Out'. Now, she is ready to make her PSA to the world.


Disc 1



1 What Did I Do
2 Let It Flow ft. Brice Blanco
3 Haters
4 Ppl Say
6 Vicky’s Interlude
7 Big Flexer ft. Ian McGilber
8 Don’t U Wanna Fly
9 Tad Bit
10 It’s Been So Long
11 Perfect Peach
12 Pure Imagination

Peyton - PSA

SKU: 659457242213
  • $45+ Free Shipping