top of page


Reaching #1 again, Norah continued the dramatic rise that began with "Come Away with Me" with this sophomore LP (2004). The album and her duet with Dolly Parton, "Creepin' In," both earned Grammy nods, while the lead single, "Sunrise," gave Norah another Grammy for her shelf. Jazz, country and folk meet in the lounge as you also hear "Humble Me," "Toes," her take on Townes Van Zandt's "Be Here to Love Me" and more. Import vinyl pressing! Blue Note Italy.


Track List

1. Sunrise

2. What Am I to You?

3. Those Sweet Words

4. Carnival Town

5. In the Morning

6. Be Here to Love Me

7. Creepin' In

8. Toes

9. Humble Me

10. Above Ground

11. Long Way Home

12. Prettiest Thing

13. Don't Miss You at All

Norah Jones - Feels Like Home (Import 2LP)

SKU: 724358480016
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page