top of page



Nightmares On Wax returns with new album Shout Out! To Freedom..., a deeply personal project built from life-affirming realisations brought on by a period of profound change in his life. The result is an exploration of musical and personal freedom, and N.O.W's deepest record to date. Shout Out! To Freedom... is a highly collaborative affair which sees Evelyn combine with a variety of artists, including Shabaka Hutchings, Greentea Peng, Haile Supreme, Pip Millett and more.At the start of each conversation Evelyn asked the simple question, 'What's going on inside? What's the inner voice saying'', and as a result, he formed creative bonds with new and upcoming talent that slotted in nicely with both the history and evolution of N.O.W. 'I feel like I've been set free of something and I am now becoming who I really am[...] So it was all about this journey of going back to myself, and realising being at home with my wife and my daughter that I've not really been here properly. It's like I've just woken back up to what I actually have - and it's already here.' - George Evelyn


Disc 1



1Shout Out! (Intro) (ft. Beautiful People)
3Creator SOS (ft. Haile Supreme & Wolfgang Haffner)
43D Warrior (ft. Shabaka Hutchings, Haile Supreme & Wolfgang Haffner)
5Miami 80
6GTP Call
7Wikid Satellites (ft. Greentea Peng)
8Breathe In (ft. OSHUN)

Disc 2



1To Freedom (Interlude) (feat. Beautiful People)
2Wonder (ft. Haile Supreme & Shabaka Hutchings)
3Own Me (ft. Haile Supreme)
5Isolated (ft. Pip Millett & Sabrina Mahfouz)
6Trillion (ft. Mara TK)
7Up To Us (ft. Haile Supreme)

Nightmares On Wax - Shoutout! To Freedom...(BLUE VINYL)

SKU: 801061032111
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page