top of page



LEGACY 0875548

UPC: 196587554811

Release Date: 3/24/2023


*NSYNC’s first album originally released in 1998 now available on black vinyl. The debut smash features 13 tracks including the hits “Tearin’ Up My Heart ” and “ I Want You Back” among others.


Disc 1



1Tearin’ Up My Heart (Radio Edit)
2I Just Wanna Be With You
3Here We Go (Radio Cut)
4For The Girl Who Has Everything (Club Mix)
5(God Must Have Spent) A Little More Time On You (Remix)
6You Got It
7I Need Love
8I Want You Back (Radio Edit)
9Everything I Own
10Thinking Of You (I Drive Myself Crazy) (Remix)
11Crazy For You
13Giddy Up

NSYNC - NSYNC (25th Anniversary)

SKU: 196587554811
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page