top of page



D.E.F 0000006

UPC: 5060236636768

Release Date: 8/26/2022


Originally issued in 1999, the monumental Play served as multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated artist Moby's fifth studio album overall and breakthrough to a worldwide mainstream audience. Moving over 12 million copies to date on the strength of signature singles like "Honey," "Run On," "Bodyrock," "Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?", "Natural Blues," "Porcelain," "South Side" and "Find My Baby," Play stands as Moby's highwater mark and the biggest-selling album of its genre.





  • Honey
  • Find My Baby
  • Porcelain
  • Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
  • South Side
  • Rushing
  • Bodyrock
  • Natural Blues
  • LP2
  • Machete
  • 7
  • Run On
  • Down Slow
  • If Things Were Perfect
  • Everloving
  • Inside
  • Guitar Flute & String
  • The Sky Is Broken
  • My Weakness

Moby - Play (2LP 140g Vinyl)

SKU: 5060236636768
Out of Stock
  • $75+ Free Shipping

bottom of page