top of page



REEL 0732218

UPC: 730167322188

Release Date: 7/15/2022


As recalled by David Rensin in Rolling Stone, the day Minnie Ripperton met Stevie Wonder and he realised who she was, he began jumping around "Oh my God! Is this a dream? I must be in Heaven. You're an angel. Your music is fantastic. I've gone through three of your 'Come To My Garden' albums, where can I get another?". Featuring some great musicians (Ramsey Lewis, Phil Upchurch, Cleveland Eaton among others) Minnie's 'Come to My Garden' is a long-lost gem, now considered a masterpiece by music critics and many others in the music industry.



1. Les Fleur

2. Completeness

3. Come to My Garden

4. Memory Band

5. Rainy Day in Centerville

6. Close Your Eyes and Remember

7. Oh, By the Way

8. Expecting

9. Only When I'm Dreaming

10. Whenever, Wherever

Minnie Riperton - Come To My Garden (Lilac Vinyl)

SKU: 5060348582540
  • $45+ Free Shipping

bottom of page