top of page


MOTOWN 0095292

UPC: 050109529216

Release Date: 7/29/2008


Marvin Gaye I Want You Track Listing

1. I Want You
2. Come Live With Me Angel
3. After The Dance (Instrumental)
4. Feel All My Love Inside
5. I Wanna Be Where You Are
6. I Want You (Intro Jam)
7. All The Way Around
8. Since I Had You
9. Soon I'll Be Loving You Again
10. I Want You
11. After The Dance



Marvin Gaye - I Want You

SKU: 050109529216
Out of Stock
  • Free Shipping on purchases over $75+

bottom of page