An update of Marvin Gaye's 1970 collection with the unfortunate old-school title, ‘Marvin Gaye & His Girls.' The vinyl album sleeve (cover and back) artwork is based on the original. With 14-tracks, featuring duets with Tammi Terrell, Mary Wells, Kim Weston and Diana Ross.






1 Ain’t No Mountain High Enough
2 Good Lovin’ Ain’t Easy To Come By
3 If This World Were Mine
4 You’re All I Need To Get By
5 It Takes Two
6 What’s The Matter With You Baby
7 Once Upon A Time
8 You’re A Special Part Of Me
9 Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing
10 Keep On Lovin’ Me Honey
11 What You Gave Me
12 The Onion Song
13 California Soul
14 Your Precious Love

Marvin Gaye - His Classic Duets

SKU: 602508569920
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping