Released in 1973 “Pronounced Leh-Nerd Skin-Nerd” was Lynyrd Skynyrd’s first album. There are few records that sound this raw and uncompromising, especially records by debut bands. The genius of Skynyrd is that they un-selfconsciously blended album-oriented hard rock, blues, country, and garage rock, turning it all into a distinctive sound that sounds familiar but thoroughly unique. This album is being reissued in 180 gram vinyl.


Disc 1



1 I Ain’t The One
2 Tuesday’s Gone
3 Gimme Three Steps
4 Simple Man
5 Things Goin’ On
6 Mississippi Kid
7 Poison Whiskey
8 Free Bird

Lynyrd Skynyrd - (Pronounced Leh-'Nerd Skin-'Nerd)

SKU: 600753550168
Out of Stock
  • $45+ Free Shipping